Summer Village of South View

General Administration Contact Information
Mailing Address:
Summer Village of South View
Box 8
Alberta Beach AB, T0E 0A0 


Office Location
4808-51 Street
Onoway, AB
T0E 1V0

Phone:  587-873-5765
Fax:  780-967-0431
Email:  administration@wildwillowenterprises.com
Website:  www.summervillageofsouthview.com


Emergency Services Contact Information
Community Peace Officer/Animal Control/Bylaw Enforcement -  Peace Officer, Dwight Dawn
Complaint Line - 1-844-786-4650 or 1-780-786-4650
Complaint Email - bylaw@mayerthorpe.ca

R.C.M.P Drug Tip Line
780-968-7212

Emergency - Police/Fire/Ambulance
9-1-1

Alberta Environment Hotline
1-800-222-6514

Assessor Contact Information
Dan Kanuka 780-939-3310


Development / Safety Codes Contact Information
Development Officer/Permits

Diane Burtnick 780-284-0410


Safety Codes Building/Gas/Electrical/Plumbing/Private Sewage Permits 
*NOTE:  NEW PROVIDER EFFECTIVE MAY 1, 2018
(If you currently have an open permit with the previous Safety Codes provider (Parkland County), please continue to work with them until your permit has been closed.)

A reminder that in addition to a Development permit, any development or construction in the Summer Village also requires Safety Codes permits.  This includes building, electrical, plumbing, private sewage and gas.

Please contact:
The Inspections Group Inc.
Address:  12010-111 Avenue
                Edmonton, Alberta
                T5G 0E6
Contact for the Summer Village of Silver Sands is:  Tarla Degroot
Phone: 780-732-4645
Fax: 780-454-5222
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-454-5222
www.inspectionsgroup.com

Safety Codes Information:
Energy Code Information Package
Permits & Compliance Reference Guide
 

The Inspections Group Inc. Safety Codes Officers:
Paul Wieschorster (Electrical SCO) 780 288 2646 PWieschorster@inspectionsgroup.com
Tim Wesley (Electrical SCO – back up) 780 220 3174 TWesley@inspectionsgroup.com
Reid Edwards (Gas, Plbg and Private Sewage SCO) 780 220 0332 REdwards@inspectionsgroup.com
Rick Baxter (Gas, Plbg and Private Sewage SCO – back up) 780 222 2180 RBaxter@inspectionsgroup.com
Steve Henderson (Building SCO) 780 222 1623 SHenderson@inspectionsgroup.com
Mario Poser (Building SCO – back up) MPoser@inspectionsgroup.com
 
Alberta First Call - Call Before you Dig
Phone:  1-800-242-3447
Website:  www.albertaonecall.com

Development-related documents are available in the "Documents" section of this website.

PARTIAL FIRE BAN IN EFFECT

(ISSUED MAY 26, 2018)


​​Summer Village of South View
Box 8
Alberta Beach AB
T0E 0A0 

Office/Courier Location:
4808-51 Street
Onoway AB  T0E 1V0

P:587-873-5765 F:780-967-0431 administration@wildwillowenterprises.com