South View Website

​​​​Summer Village of

South View


Mailing Address:

Box 8, Alberta Beach AB  T0E 0A0 

Office/Courier Location:
4808-51 Street, Onoway AB  T0E 1V0

p: 587-873-5765       f: 780-967-0431


e: administration@wildwillowenterprises.com

w: www.summervillageofsouthview.com

Fire Ban Info

CONTACT US

Summer Village of South View Contact Information

General Administration Contact Information
Mailing Address:
Summer Village of South View
Box 8
Alberta Beach, AB  T0E 0A0 


Office Location
4808-51 Street
Onoway, AB  T0E 1V0

Phone:  587-873-5765
Fax:      780-967-0431
Email:  
administration@wildwillowenterprises.com
Website:  
www.summervillageofsouthview.com


Emergency Services Contact Information
Community Peace Officer/Animal Control/Bylaw Enforcement -  Peace Officer, Dwight Dawn
Complaint Line - 1-844-786-4650 or 1-780-786-4650
Complaint Email (Note New Email) - 
cpodawn@mayerthorpe.ca

RCMP - Non-Emergency Line
Evansburg Detachment: 780-727-4446


Emergency - Police/Fire/Ambulance
9-1-1

Alberta Environment Hotline
1-800-222-6514


Assessment
Assessor Contact Information
Dan Kanuka    780-939-3310

dankanuka@shaw.ca


Development / Safety Codes Contact Information
Development Officer/Development Permits

Tony Sonnleitner   780-718-5479

pcm1@telusplanet.net

Safety Codes Building/Gas/Electrical/Plumbing/Private Sewage Permits 

A reminder that in addition to a Development permit, any development or construction in the Summer Village also requires Safety Codes permits.  This includes building, electrical, plumbing, private sewage and gas.

Please contact:
The Inspections Group Inc.
Address:  12010-111 Avenue
                Edmonton, Alberta
                T5G 0E6
Contact for the Summer Village of South View is:  Tarla Degroot
Phone: 780-732-4645
Fax: 780-454-5222
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-454-5222
www.inspectionsgroup.com

Safety Codes Information:
Energy Code Information Package
Permits & Compliance Reference Guide

The Inspections Group Inc. Safety Codes Officers:
Paul Wieschorster (Electrical SCO) 780 288 2646

PWieschorster@inspectionsgroup.com
Tim Wesley (Electrical SCO – back up) 780 220 3174

TWesley@inspectionsgroup.com
Reid Edwards (Gas, Plbg and Private Sewage SCO) 780 220 0332
REdwards@inspectionsgroup.com
Rick Baxter (Gas, Plbg and Private Sewage SCO – back up) 780 222 2180
RBaxter@inspectionsgroup.com
Steve Henderson (Building SCO) 780 222 1623

SHenderson@inspectionsgroup.com
Mario Poser (Building SCO – back up)

MPoser@inspectionsgroup.com
 
Alberta First Call - Call Before you Dig
Phone:  1-800-242-3447
Website:  
www.albertaonecall.com

Development-related documents are available in the "
Documents" section of this website.

Contact Us