​​Summer Village of South View
Box 8
Alberta Beach AB
T0E 0A0 

Office/Courier Location:
4808-51 Street
Onoway AB  T0E 1V0

P:587-873-5765 F:780-967-0431 administration@wildwillowenterprises.com

South View Council
(Left to right)
Councillor Garth Ward
Deputy Mayor Brian Johnson
Mayor Sandi Benford
Council Contact Information:
Garth Ward P: 780-266-3971 E: administration@wildwillowenterprises.com
Brian Johnson P: 780-984-0079 E: administration@wildwillowenterprises.com
Sandi Benford P: 780-892-4603 E: administration@wildwillowenterprises.com

​Nomination Day was held for the Summer Village of South View on Saturday, June 10, 2017.  The following 3 candidates have been elected by acclamation:

Sandi Benford 
Brian Johnson
Garth Ward

Term of office will be:
2017 to 2021