Council Meetings are held in person at the Municipal Office located at

2317 Township Road 545, Division No. 13 Lac Ste. Anne County, Alberta 

and virtually via Zoom.


Next Council Meetings

-Special Meeting:  Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. 

-Regular Meeting:  ​Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

Meeting information will be posted closer to the date of the scheduled meeting.


Special Meeting Agenda

  •                             

Special Meeting Zoom Video Link


Zoom Call-In Information

Dial by your location

+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+1 587 328 1099 Canada (local)

+1 647 374 4685 Canada

+1 647 558 0588 Canada
 +1 778 907 2071 Canada
 +1 204 272 7920 Canada


Meeting ID: 819 8389 2108
Passcode: 992032

 


2024 Council Meeting Dates

​-Tuesday, January 16, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-THERE IS NO COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULED IN MAY

-Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. - Special Meeting

-Tuesday, June 18, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, October 15, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

-Tuesday, November 19, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

​-Tuesday, December 17, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.



Link to Council Minutes

​​


If you would like to make a presentation to Council at a meeting, please
contact the office in the week prior to the meeting to ensure a space on the agenda. Providing information to Council ahead of the meeting allows the Council members to be prepared to discuss the issue fully.


COUNCIL MEETINGS

NOTICE

PARTIAL FIRE BAN

IN

EFFECT

PARTIAL FIRE BAN IN EFFECT

Fire Ban Info
South View Website

​​​​​Summer Village of 

South View


Mailing Address:

Box 8, Alberta Beach, Alberta T0E 0A0 
New Office/Courier Location:
2317 Township Road 545

Division No. 13

Lac Ste. Anne County, Alberta T0E 1V0

p:  780-967-0271      f: 780-967-0431

e: svsouthview@outlook.com

w: www.summervillageofsouthview.com