MINUTES & AGENDAS

NOTICE

PARTIAL FIRE BAN

IN

EFFECT

PARTIAL FIRE BAN IN EFFECT

The Administration office is located in Onoway at the South end of the Town of Onoway office building.  The address is 4808-51 Street.  Please note that Council Meeting are held in the Town of Onoway Council Chambers located at 4812-51 Street.


Next Regular Council Meeting Dates:

-Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-THERE IS NO COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULED IN MAY

-Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, August 17, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

-Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

​-Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 9:30 a.m.

​​
If you would like to make a presentation to Council at a meeting, please contact the office at 587-873-5765 in the week prior to the meeting to ensure a space on the agenda. Providing information to Council ahead of the meeting allows the Council members to be prepared to discuss the issue fully.

​​​​​Summer Village of 

South View


Mailing Address:

Box 8, Alberta Beach, Alberta T0E 0A0 
New Office/Courier Location:
2317 Township Road 545

Division No. 13

Lac Ste. Anne County, Alberta T0E 1V0

p:  780-967-0271      f: 780-967-0431

e: svsouthview@outlook.com

w: www.summervillageofsouthview.com

Fire Ban Info
South View Website